Testimonials

License # 0019015349

For more information on my background, please visit My Story. Thanks for visiting!

Customer Reviews

Hello! I’m Erin, proud owner of Mindful Touch, LMT. Having been a massage therapist for years, I know that feedback is so important. It helps me better understand your needs and care for you. I really appreciate customer comments and reviews as well, because you can share your experience with others who are searching for that same relief.

See what Clients are saying!

Amanda
October 10th,, 2020
”I had a migraine for 5 weeks. Many prescriptions and injections. Erin was the one that finally got rid of it!! I’d recommend her a thousand times over!!“

Donna
October 3rd, 2020
“I have a Love/Hate relationship with Erin and her massages. I LOVE how amazing she is at what she does but I HATE that I am so relaxed after a session with Erin I never want to leave my bed and do not understand how I am expected to function normally the next day. Erin is the best in the area. See you in 2 weeks friend!”

Kayla
September 30th, 2020
“Go here now. I am so picky about who I go to for bodywork, my body is constantly in pain and always tight. I cannot recommend Erin enough! She is extremely communicative, professional, and makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. I don’t think I’ve felt this good since the pandemic! I will be recommending Erin to everyone in the area! I don’t know how she can be so strong yet so gentle with her touch. An absolute blessing. My body feels like butter. I can’t wait for my next appointment!”

Kemberly
September 30th, 2020
“I am thankful that I found your paid ad on Nextdoor. I may not have found you otherwise. I have seen you twice and each time I was more than pleased with my experience. I am a nurse and have extreme physical and emotional demands at work under normal circumstances throw in COVID-19 and my stress level is amplified times 10. I am seeing you once a week. I need to provide the best possible care for my patients by managing my tension and anxiety through a holistic approach. You have helped me achieve this.”

Jessica
September 28th, 2020
“I highly recommend this massage therapist. I have been seeing her for several years now and she is excellent. She has gone the extra mile during these times as well for safety.”

Emma
September 5th, 2020
I have been getting CBD massage for years now, and really I just feel extra relaxed afterwards. The times where I was in pain and got a CBD massage, it really helped to take the edge off, sometimes even getting rid of it completely. I’m glad Erin has decided to offer it, because I am only able to get one when I visit family where they live. Thanks, Erin!

Kemberly
August 19th, 2020
“Had a wonderful experience at Mindful Touch, LMT today! I haven’t felt so relaxed in months. Thank you, Erin.”

Bob
August 14th, 2020
“I have been seeing Erin for therapeutic massage for over a year and a half. She is very knowledgeable and professional.”

Jesslyn
August 12th, 2020
“New River Valley peeps, if you are looking for an amazing massage… please check out Erin and tell her I sent you! She is fantastic and truly understands the body and gets deep enough to get all those pesky trigger points! 100% recommended <3”

Angie
August 5th, 2020
“Erin is the best at finding the trigger points to your pain. She will work out the pain with her techniques. Money well spent and cannot wait to go back again.”

Lestat
August 5th, 2020
“I’ve been getting massages from Erin for a couple of years now, and I am extremely satisfied every time. I am very picky about massages, as I’ve had bad ones in the past, but Erin is passionate and awesome at what she does. I definitely recommend going to her, and if I could give more than just 5 stars, I would.”

Alison
August 5th, 2020
“I enjoyed my massage/spa treatment today. Thank you for your service. :-)”

Samantha
August 3rd, 2020
“I really enjoyed my massage! The pain in my neck that has been there forever has just disappeared! I’ll definitely be back.”

Kenneth
July 30th, 2020
“Erin recently gave me my first massage. I am 67 and my back and right shoulder has bothered me for some time, especially my shoulder. My session was for 70 min. I could not believe how much better my shoulder felt. Also I was more relaxed. I was very comfortable and she explained what muscles were effected. I enjoyed her expertise and professional approach. I highly recommend anyone to Erin for massage therapy. I like her business name Mindful Touch. I feel she is very mindful of giving good treatment and therapy to everyone.”

Misty
July 29th, 2020
“Wonderful, relaxing vibe.”

Angie
July 29th, 2020
“Great 90 minutes of stress removing magic from my LMT! Love the strawberry mask and my feet scrub!”

Logan
July 25th, 2020
“Excellent customer service, communication and massage experience!!!”

Scroll Up